Leadership

Dianne Curtis 
Eastern Branch Office
Branch Manager

email: dcurtis@ncem.org

Billy Winn
Eastern Branch Office
Area 1 Coordinator

email: Billy.Winn@ncdps.gov

 

Charles Tripp
Eastern Branch Office
Area 2 Coordinator

Email: charles.tripp@ncdps.gov

Melissa Greene
Eastern Branch Office
Area 3 Coordinator

Email: melissa.greene@ncdps.gov

Reid Southerland
Eastern Branch Office
Area 4 Coordinator

Email: reid.southerland@ncdps.gov

Robin Lorenzen
Eastern Branch Office
Area 5 Coordinator

Email: robin.lorenzen@ncdps.gov